Skip to Content or Accessibility Information

Events

If you would like to submit an event to be listed on our Events Calendar using our online form or contact Becky Garvin via phone at 928-777-1349. You can subscribe to our City Events feed Click here for the City Events feed. (What is an RSS feed?) so that you will never miss an upcoming event.

July 2013  
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  
Sort Events



Other Area Event Calendars

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Thursday, July 4, 2013

Friday, July 5, 2013

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, July 6, 2013

Sunday, July 7, 2013

Monday, July 8, 2013

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Friday, July 12, 2013

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Monday, July 15, 2013

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

    Tuesday, July 16, 2013

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Wednesday, July 17, 2013

    Thursday, July 18, 2013

    Friday, July 19, 2013

    Saturday, July 20, 2013

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Sunday, July 21, 2013

    Monday, July 22, 2013

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Tuesday, July 23, 2013

    Wednesday, July 24, 2013

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Thursday, July 25, 2013

    Multi-Day Events
    • (Thursday, July 25, 2013 - Tuesday, August 20, 2013)
      SWAA
    Single Day Events

    Friday, July 26, 2013

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Saturday, July 27, 2013

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Sunday, July 28, 2013

    Tuesday, July 30, 2013

    Wednesday, July 31, 2013



    More Area Event Calendars